BaSIC logo
Jaime A. Collazo, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Assistant Leader, Wildlife
NC Cooperative FW Research Unit

226 David Clark Labs
919-515-8837
jaime_collazo@ncsu.edu


Alexa J. McKerrow, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty - USGS

218 David Clark Labs
919-513-2853
alexa_mckerrow@ncsu.edu


Curtis M. Belyea, M.S.
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist

221 David Clark Labs
919-513-7337
cbelyea@ncsu.edu


Louise Alexander-Vaughn, M.S.
Conservation Planner

221 David Clark Labs
919-515-7337
louise_alexander@ncsu.edu


Todd S. Earnhardt, M.S.
Plant Comm. Ecologist and RS Specialist

216 David Clark Labs
919-513-7292
todd_earnhardt@ncsu.edu


Matthew J. Rubino, M.S.
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist

214 David Clark Labs
919-513-7280
matt_rubino@ncsu.edu


Nathan M. Tarr, M.S.
Biologist, GIS and Database Specialist

214 David Clark Labs
919-513-7280
nathan_tarr@ncsu.edu


Jim B. White
Programmer

216 David Clark Labs
919-513-7292
jbwhite2@unity.ncsu.edu


Steven G. Williams, M.S.
Research Project Coordinator

220 David Clark Labs
919-513-7413
steve_williams@ncsu.edu

Mailing Address:

127 David Clark Labs
Department of Applied Ecology, NCSU
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695-7617



Map and Directions:


The Biological and Spatial Information Center is located within the
North Carolina Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit at North Carolina State University.
Funding and support provided by:
NC Coop. F&WL Research Unit Applied Ecology - NCSU Gap Analysis Program USGS

For questions or comments related to this website, please contact: BaSIC_WebMaster@ncsu.edu